Sharks At Abyss

Postado por Diego Himself

 Bite Them All - 2011

01. Bite Them All
02. Nothing Is Like Before
03. My Sick Mind
04. Bad Souvenirs Of A Shady Past
05. Living In War Of Living In Peace
06. Through My Promises
07. Salvation
08. Queen Has Departed
09. Forever
10. Together We Can Arrive At The Sky

Gênero : Deathcore

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...